Frictional Games Forum (read-only)
[Request] 2 news monsters - Printable Version

+- Frictional Games Forum (read-only) (https://www.frictionalgames.com/forum)
+-- Forum: Amnesia: The Dark Descent (https://www.frictionalgames.com/forum/forum-6.html)
+--- Forum: Custom Stories, TCs & Mods - Development (https://www.frictionalgames.com/forum/forum-38.html)
+---- Forum: Development Resources (https://www.frictionalgames.com/forum/forum-42.html)
+---- Thread: [Request] 2 news monsters (/thread-17485.html)

Pages: 1 2

[Request] 2 news monsters - MatiCekuriel - 08-04-2012

Hi !

I actually create a Custom story, and i need 2 monsters (the second is optional Wink ) Here's the descriptions : (sorry, I'm not good at describing T_T )

So, the first monster should have the skin completely melted, it would have its orbits empty, jaw completely off-hook (a little bit like the grunts) but pieces of skin melted above (like the Grays Children in the movie Silent Hill), some discrete cuts on his face. It would have few hair, but they will be purpose, gray, dull, so they could be confused with spider webs (like the skeleton in the mausoleum in "The Haunted Mansion" for Disney.) Its skin had approximately the same color as the brute. Everywhere on his body, he had metal implants and pieces of metal planted everywhere (always like the brute) On his left hand, he would have planted kinds of metal claws on the fingers in the same type that Edward Scisorshands , but its claws will not have the appearance of scissors, just large metal claws. After you can improvise because even I don' t know what will be its clothes.