Facebook Twitter YouTube Frictional Games | Forum | Privacy Policy | Dev Blog | Dev Wiki | Support | Gametee

Thread Rating:
  • 4 Vote(s) - 3.75 Average
Musician / Composer For Hire!
Mathiasz Offline

Threads: 2
Musician / Composer For Hire!

Hi everyone!

My name is Mathias, I'm 15 years old and I'm new here at the Frictional Games forums.
I've played and finished Amnesia: The Dark Descent and all the Penumbra games - I love them!

I am a musician/composer - looking for a custom story to produce music for.
So far, I am doing it all for free, but I'd like to point out that I won't be producing for hours and hours if your project/story isn't really serious. Since I'm a bit of perfectionist, I like that my music is obviously perfect and that's why I don't want to spend a lot of hours on your project if you don't take it a bit serious. This isn't to sound as a douchebag or what not, it's simply just an overall better experience for you and me. In return, you're guaranteed me focusing extremely much on the music for your project/story.

You can listen to some of my current projects here:
http://soundcloud.com/MathiasGebuhr

The projects on my SoundCloud are started just recently. I'd recommend listening to "Sound of Melancholia" first.
"Ambient" is a track that would fit very well in a horror game - maybe walking down corridors or through a tunnel.

It should also be said, that these demos/samples you hear is played directly live and that might be why some of them might sound a bit off tempo sometimes. That will of course not occur when the works/projects/tracks are done.

Feedback is HIGHLY appreciated!

If you're interested, please leave a reply to this topic or send me a personal message here at the forums.

Thanks,
Mathias
(This post was last modified: 06-07-2012, 06:51 PM by Mathiasz.)
06-07-2012, 03:45 PM
Website Find
kartanonperuna Offline
Posting Freak

Threads: 44
RE: Musician / Composer For Hire!

Youve done this with fl studio,havent you?

Voice actor