Facebook Twitter YouTube Frictional Games | Forum | Privacy Policy | Dev Blog | Dev Wiki | Support | Gametee

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Team Requests Dreamteam looking for collaborators [CLOSED]
Spelos Away
Banned

Threads: 19
Heart  Dreamteam looking for collaborators [CLOSED]

Good morning, afternoon or evening...
My name is Spelos and I'm a developer of Amnesia: Regression, I'm also part of a small development team called WithoutPixel.
[Image: Pa2EVgN.png]

But let's get to the point, shall we?
WithoutPixel (consisting of two people) decided to do a collaboration work and create a dreamteam. Now currently there are 6 people working on the project and we are looking for anyone who want to try the custom story development or wants to work in a team for a change.

Are you a lone wolf veteran?
Are you a newbie trying to learn?

Who exactly are you looking for?
If you have one or even multiple of the following skills:
  • Basic Level Creation
  • Map detailing
  • Scripting
  • Model creation
  • Texture creation
  • Animation (might not be used)
  • Level Design (shapes and room content design)
  • Art Direction (drawing skills / planning skills)
  • Story Writing / Character Development
  • Graphic Design (logos, banners, decals)
If you have one or more of these... you will be a valuable member of the group.

We accept anyone who is creative and willing to help with a small custom story. If there are enough people, it might grow into a slightly larger custom story.

If you're interested, contact us at withoutpix@gmail.com

MORE INFORMATION:
Spoiler below!

I would join, but I'm scared I would be forced to the work I don't like
If you join you will not be forced to do anything at any time, you choose what you work on.
The credit that will be given to you is dependent on the work you'll do and if you don't do anything or almost anything, you could be excluded from the credits.