Facebook Twitter YouTube Frictional Games | Forum | Privacy Policy | Dev Blog | Dev Wiki | Support | Gametee

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Need some help with explosive jar part
skubaben Offline

Threads: 1
Need some help with explosive jar part

Hi there by the way my first postSmile

Okay i started playing amnesia 3 days ago
I started a new game played for 3 days came to the machine room part,
I notice i didn't have the 2 rods i only had one so i thought something wrong with the game silly meTongue

Any way today i started a new game i rushed trough to the part right after i gotten the explosives in the jar. So now am at the blocked passage right after the locked door.
But i cant put the jar down no matter how i bend or try to find right spot.
(My question is how to put the jar down?)

So now i have to turn to the experts you... Any tips would be much appreciatedSmile
If amnesia doesn't scare u...U ain't playing it right
(This post was last modified: 04-10-2011, 05:45 AM by skubaben.)
04-10-2011, 05:40 AM
Find
jens Offline
Frictional Games

Threads: 199
RE: Need some help with explosive jar part

You should use double click the item in the inventory and then use it on the rubble, it should work over a very large area. So should not have to need any fiddling to get right!
04-10-2011, 10:08 AM
Website Find
skubaben Offline

Jeah i try and try but always says that i need some item to put it on. But i wount give upp!Big Grin

Okay i seen a fue walktroughs now to see how its done. And am trying exact the same but just no luck
(This post was last modified: 04-10-2011, 05:50 PM by skubaben.)
04-10-2011, 05:30 PM
Find
skubaben Offline

Okay i see now i am not the only one with this problem. Question is. Is it a bug or something we do wrong? Its looks really easy on every video. So i cant Imagen that its suppose to be hard to place.