Facebook Twitter YouTube Frictional Games | Forum | Privacy Policy | Dev Blog | Dev Wiki | Support | Gametee

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Request Story Writer
FlyingFruitcake Offline

Threads: 4
Story Writer

Hi,

I am working on a outdoor map, but since I am a beginner, I want to try something more easy first. I would like to have a story with an indoor environment. I can design the map and script the map, but I am a horrible story writer. So I wondered if anyone could write me a story?

If anyone can, please send me a message.

-TFF

Always watch your back...
05-22-2012, 08:08 PM
Find
Rapture Offline
Posting Freak

Threads: 79
RE: Story Writer

Aliens are abducting the cows, herd them inside your house. Use crowbar to protect cows, and use human relatives as shields.

On a more serious note, can we have some more descriptions other than "I need a story"? Smile
(This post was last modified: 05-22-2012, 08:15 PM by Rapture.)
05-22-2012, 08:14 PM
Find
Adny Offline
Posting Freak

Threads: 6

"It was a warm summer's night as OP was typing his need for a story into the Frictional Games forum. It was quiet, too quiet. A faint moaning was heard from his kitchen, and he quickly sprang into action! He removed the emergency chest out of under his bed and pulled out an oil lantern and 5 tinderboxes. He moved closer to his door. Upon grabbing the handle, the door broke into millions of tiny pieces, accompanied by the strange scream of what he could best identify as the iron maiden sound. On the other side of the door stood something quite strange, OP couldn't believe his eyes! It was a small golden statue; on the front was a name engraved: 'Stefano'. He put the small golden statue in his inventory, and continued down stairs into his kitchen.