Facebook Twitter YouTube Frictional Games | Forum | Privacy Policy | Dev Blog | Dev Wiki | Support | Gametee

MOBA Games
MaZiCUT Offline

Threads: 31
MOBA Games

Multiplayer Online Battle Arena
Do you play any MOBA Games? What do you like about them?
-------------------------------------------------------
I'd like to hear something you think about their flaws, ofcourse no game can be perfect.
I played League of Legends for a long time, then switched to Dota 2. I like Dota 2, very much. It has kept me to it and I'm not planning on stopping. I don't know why but it gave me a bigger taste of challenge then League of Legends did, not saying that League of Legends is easy, it depends on who you play against aswell.
----------------------------------------------------
Obviously as any other game, Dota 2 has flaws. But it is in closed beta so just keep that in mind. With it being in closed beta means you could either be teamed up against or with pros, or against or with total noobs. Sucks right? We'll see how it changes once it's released or atleast is in open beta.
So what do you think about MOBA Games? Why do you play it n' stuff.
Don't make this thread into a shitstorm please, saying HON IS BETTER THAN EVERYTHING AND IF YOU DISAGREE YOU SHOULD COMMIT SUICIDE, or how LOL IS THE GOD OF MOBA GAMES. Just keep things calm.
Made this thread cause I was bored, but I'd still like to know what people have to say about MOBA Games.
Smile

Hi.
(This post was last modified: 12-07-2012, 06:40 PM by MaZiCUT.)
12-07-2012, 06:39 PM
Website Find
eliasfrost Offline
Posting Freak

Threads: 34
RE: MOBA Games

I like LoL, it's probably the MOBA that suits me best. I did play a bit of HoN before that, but I thought it was too unforgiving.

[Image: indiedb_88x31.png]
12-07-2012, 06:51 PM
Find
Acies Offline
Posting Freak

Threads: 60