Facebook Twitter YouTube Frictional Games | Forum | Privacy Policy | Dev Blog | Dev Wiki | Support | Gametee

Thread Rating:
  • 13 Vote(s) - 4.38 Average
Spoiler Plot Discussion Thread *Spoiler Alert*
Draug Offline
Posting Freak

Threads: 5
RE: Plot Discussion Thread *Spoiler Alert*

A few people are talking about a man in a coffin at the end of the game... where? I must have missed him.
09-11-2013, 11:01 AM
Find
pikmintaro Offline

Threads: 0
Finished the game, but I have one question I want to know! (SPOILERS!!!)

So I started playing the game last night at 12:00am (When it was available to play in my timezone.), and I finished it today after work, I really enjoyed it although I was sad that neither of the scenes from the trailers were in it (Especially the part from the Halloween trailer I was so looking forward to that part! although I did find the place from the first trailer where he was hiding under some stairs.) and because the game was kind of short, but I still thought it was fantastic.

However I have one question I really want to know, how did Mandus make the Pigmen? did he fuse humans and pigs together? in one of the notes it sounded like he just mutated pigs while his uncle (Who I still don't know who he is!) used humans or something like that, is there a concrete answer in the game?
Also what about the water monsters? were they the same ones from the original Amnesia or something else? one of the notes sounded like they were stuck between dimensions or something, so were they just previously Pigmen or what it sort of sounded to me like they made the same sort of noises?
Also the electric Pigman at the end that seemed to teleport everywhere, what was up with that thing? was it a super Pigman that Mandus or his evil half (Which I think is the guy in the machine? I'm not sure.) made? I hurried through that section so I don't know if there was any paper about it.