Facebook Twitter YouTube Frictional Games | Forum | Privacy Policy | Dev Blog | Dev Wiki | Support | Gametee


penmumbra overture not available?
batmanman11 Offline
Junior Member

Posts: 1
Threads: 1
Joined: Dec 2009
Reputation: 0
#1
Solved: 6 Years, 4 Months, 1 Week ago penmumbra overture not available?

when ever i try to start overture with steam it starts to load then a box pops up saying "this game is curently not available please try again at anouther time". what could be the problem?
(This post was last modified: 12-31-2009, 09:58 PM by Spaqin.)
12-31-2009, 09:58 PM
Find
TheLittleGarfield Offline
Member

Posts: 120
Threads: 2
Joined: Dec 2009
Reputation: 0
#2
Solved: 6 Years, 4 Months, 1 Week ago RE: penmumbra overture not available?

Wow, that's strange :o

Meh...
12-31-2009, 11:59 PM
Find




Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)