Facebook Twitter YouTube Frictional Games | Forum | Privacy Policy | Dev Blog | Dev Wiki | Support | Gametee


problems changing the gamma settings
tyk329 Offline
Junior Member

Posts: 1
Threads: 1
Joined: Dec 2010
Reputation: 0
#1
Solved: 8 Years, 4 Months, 3 Weeks ago problems changing the gamma settings

initially in the game, during the set-up screen, in fact, i unwittingly increased the gamma rating on my screen. my gamm is currently at 1.4, and i am wondering how to lower itSad
12-23-2010, 11:18 PM
Find
RawkBandMan Offline
Posting Freak

Posts: 1,146
Threads: 35
Joined: Nov 2010
Reputation: 5
#2
Solved: 8 Years, 4 Months, 3 Weeks ago RE: problems changing the gamma settings

(12-23-2010, 11:18 PM)tyk329 Wrote: initially in the game, during the set-up screen, in fact, i unwittingly increased the gamma rating on my screen. my gamm is currently at 1.4, and i am wondering how to lower itSad

Go to options. Once in options, go to graphics. under bloom and above shader quality, It should say gamma: 1.4 or something. Right click on it, and it should decrease your gamma.

I've come to learn to not fear the living, nor the dead... But the monsters that hide in closets.
12-26-2010, 12:22 AM
Find




Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)