Alento
Member
Posts: 64
Threads: 11
Joined: Jan 2012
Reputation:
0
|
RE: Screen Shake
(01-19-2012, 09:48 PM)SilentStriker Wrote: I found the problem remove the ; from (string &in asParent, string &in asChild, int alState);
oh and you might want to lower the screenshake to like (0.3f, 1, 1, 0); THANK YOU SOOO MUCH!! IT IS WORKING!! MY GAAHD!! THANK YOU!
I found the problem remove the ; from (string &in asParent, string &in asChild, int alState);
oh and you might want to lower the screenshake to like (0.3f, 1, 1, 0
Sorry to bother again.. but i just have question, if i have spawned a corpse when i click on a barrel, how to i make it remove after.. lets say.. 3-5 seconds?
(This post was last modified: 01-19-2012, 10:26 PM by Alento.)
|
|
01-19-2012, 10:12 PM |
|
SilentStriker
Posting Freak
Posts: 950
Threads: 26
Joined: Jul 2011
Reputation:
43
|
RE: Screen Shake
(01-19-2012, 10:12 PM)Alento Wrote: (01-19-2012, 09:48 PM)SilentStriker Wrote: I found the problem remove the ; from (string &in asParent, string &in asChild, int alState);
oh and you might want to lower the screenshake to like (0.3f, 1, 1, 0); THANK YOU SOOO MUCH!! IT IS WORKING!! MY GAAHD!! THANK YOU!
I found the problem remove the ; from (string &in asParent, string &in asChild, int alState);
oh and you might want to lower the screenshake to like (0.3f, 1, 1, 0
Sorry to bother again.. but i just have question, if i have spawned a corpse when i click on a barrel, how to i make it remove after.. lets say.. 3-5 seconds? Please don't tell me that your making a pewdiepie map... xP
If you've got it to spawn the corpse add this code in the same void as the spawn corpse:
AddTimer("", 3, "UnSpawnCorpse");
Then use this void
void UnSpawnCorpse(string &in asTimer)
{
SetEntityActive("NAMEOFCORPSE", false);
}
|
|
01-19-2012, 10:32 PM |
|
Alento
Member
Posts: 64
Threads: 11
Joined: Jan 2012
Reputation:
0
|
RE: Screen Shake
(01-19-2012, 10:32 PM)SilentStriker Wrote: Please don't tell me that your making a pewdiepie map... xP
If you've got it to spawn the corpse add this code in the same void as the spawn corpse:
AddTimer("", 3, "UnSpawnCorpse");
Then use this void
void UnSpawnCorpse(string &in asTimer)
{
SetEntityActive("NAMEOFCORPSE", false);
} THANK YOU! haha no no no ! xD i just doing it to scare my friends and so xD haha but , yeah, when u mention it, it is a bit pewdiepie x) but, it's not for him, haha
Thank you for all your help! I really appreciate it!
PS. I probably will text you again. If i getting stuck on anything else, if it's okey? I will of course try so solve it by myself first
Thanks again!
|
|
01-19-2012, 11:00 PM |
|
SilentStriker
Posting Freak
Posts: 950
Threads: 26
Joined: Jul 2011
Reputation:
43
|
RE: Screen Shake
(01-19-2012, 11:00 PM)Alento Wrote: (01-19-2012, 10:32 PM)SilentStriker Wrote: Please don't tell me that your making a pewdiepie map... xP
If you've got it to spawn the corpse add this code in the same void as the spawn corpse:
AddTimer("", 3, "UnSpawnCorpse");
Then use this void
void UnSpawnCorpse(string &in asTimer)
{
SetEntityActive("NAMEOFCORPSE", false);
} THANK YOU! haha no no no ! xD i just doing it to scare my friends and so xD haha but , yeah, when u mention it, it is a bit pewdiepie x) but, it's not for him, haha
Thank you for all your help! I really appreciate it!
PS. I probably will text you again. If i getting stuck on anything else, if it's okey? I will of course try so solve it by myself first
Thanks again! NP man ^^ Just drop me a PM when you need some help =)
Good! It's too many pewdie maps out there x)
|
|
01-19-2012, 11:12 PM |
|
|