Facebook Twitter YouTube Frictional Games | Forum | Privacy Policy | Dev Blog | Dev Wiki | Support | Gametee


Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Would this laptop be able to run Amnesia?
Donut Fun Offline
Junior Member

Posts: 7
Threads: 2
Joined: Nov 2011
Reputation: 0
#1
Solved: 8 Years, 3 Months, 3 Weeks ago Would this laptop be able to run Amnesia?

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B006M9Z...B006M9ZW0Q


Would that be able to run Amnesia? And if it could, would I be able to go up to best graphics on this laptop?

Just curious.
04-04-2012, 12:14 AM
Find
jens Offline
Frictional Games

Posts: 4,093
Threads: 199
Joined: Apr 2006
Reputation: 202
#2
Solved: 8 Years, 3 Months, 3 Weeks ago RE: Would this laptop be able to run Amnesia?

Yes it should be able to run Amnesia quite well.
04-04-2012, 10:32 AM
Website Find
zJamzy Offline
Junior Member

Posts: 5
Threads: 2
Joined: Mar 2012
Reputation: 0
#3
Solved: 8 Years, 3 Months, 3 Weeks ago RE: Would this laptop be able to run Amnesia?

If you looked at the reveiws,


Skyrim High 42-55 FPS

Battlefield 3 High 35-49 FPS

Starcraft 2 Maxed 55-60 FPS

League Of Legends Maxed 60 FPS

WoW Maxed 60 FPS

Diablo 3 Beta Maxed 60 FPS

So im guessing you could run amnesia Full.
04-06-2012, 07:24 PM
Find




Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)