Facebook Twitter YouTube Frictional Games | Forum | Privacy Policy | Dev Blog | Dev Wiki | Support | Gametee


Can't install Requiem
Gyne Offline
Junior Member

Posts: 32
Threads: 5
Joined: Feb 2007
Reputation: 0
#1
Solved: 5 Years, 7 Months, 3 Weeks ago Can't install Requiem

Requiem won't install when I start the application. I have Black Plague installed but Requiem's installation program tells me I need to have Black Plague.

I have the game installed in c:/Program Files/Paradox Interactive

Must I have BP installed in a specific folder other than this for Requiem to find it?
04-06-2010, 06:50 AM
Website Find
jens Offline
Frictional Games

Posts: 4,093
Threads: 199
Joined: Apr 2006
Reputation: 202
#2
Solved: 5 Years, 7 Months, 3 Weeks ago RE: Can't install Requiem

Is this Requiem from Direct2Drive? For some reason they require their version of Black Plague, no other version will work that I know of. So contact their support for help, not sure what can be done.
04-06-2010, 07:03 AM
Website Find
Gyne Offline
Junior Member

Posts: 32
Threads: 5
Joined: Feb 2007
Reputation: 0
#3
Solved: 5 Years, 7 Months, 3 Weeks ago RE: Can't install Requiem

(04-06-2010, 07:03 AM)jens Wrote: Is this Requiem from Direct2Drive? For some reason they require their version of Black Plague, no other version will work that I know of. So contact their support for help, not sure what can be done.

It is from Direct2Drive. I'll conatct them. Thanks.
04-06-2010, 11:59 PM
Website Find




Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)